Our Office

Bishop Richard D. Howell, Jr.
Diocesan
pastor@shilohtemple.com

Suffragan Bishop David E. Johnson
District Chair
pastor@gacmn.org

District Elder Monica Parchia Price
1st Vice Chair
monica.parchiaprice@mtzht.org

District Elder Jeffery L. Smith
2nd Vice Chair
pastor.jeffsmith@yahoo.com

1201 west broadway avenue
minneapolis, minnesota 55411

P: 612-302-1463
F: 612-302-8847
info@shilohtemple.com

Suffragan Bishop Charles Foye
Council Administrator
cfoye611@comcast.net

Minister Carla Bland
Executive Board
cbland@mwddc.net

 
 

Contact Us

Minister Sherlyn Brown
General Body Secretary
secretary@mwddc.net

Minister Albert Green
Men’s Ministry Auxiliary
albert.green@spps.org

Elderess Kim Jones
Missionary & Christian Women
jpkjon@comcast.net

Deacon Derrick Palmer
Christian Education Auxiliary
derrick.palmer90@gmail.com

Pastor Donnell Bratton
Evangelism Director
donnellbratton@msn.com

Minister Arnetta Phillips
Community Engagement Director
philnetta2u@gmail.com

 

Sister LaTonia Green
General Body Treasurer
lqgreen@mwddc.net

Minister Jonathan Johnson
Pentecostal Young People's Union
jjohnson@gacmn.org

Pastor Bettye Howell
Minsters’ Wives & Widows
bhowell@shilohtemple.com

Brother Phillip Little
Global Missions Director
philliplittle9711@msn.com

Pastor Gloria Shields
Health Professionals Director
pastor@lrmfm.com

Pastor Priscilla Moore
Social Justice Director

 
Name *
Name