Our Office

Bishop Richard D. Howell, Jr.
Diocesan
pastor@shilohtemple.com

District Elder David E. Johnson
District Chair
pastor@gacmn.org

District Elder Monica Parchia Price
1st Vice Chair
monica.parchiaprice@mtzht.org

District Elder Jeffery L. Smith
2nd Vice Chair
pastor.jeffsmith@yahoo.com

1201 west broadway avenue
minneapolis, minnesota 55411

P: 612-302-1463
F: 612-302-8847
info@shilohtemple.com

Suffragan Bishop Foye
Council Administrator
cfoye611@comcast.net

Minister Carla Bland
Executive Board
cbland@mwddc.net

 
 

Contact Us

Minister Sherlyn Brown
General Body Secretary
secretary@mwddc.net

Pastor Walter Ragland
Men’s Ministry Auxiliary
thomasrags@yahoo.com

Elderess Kim Jones
Missionary & Christian Women
jpkjon@comcast.net

Evangelist Adrielle Williams
Christian Education Department
mizexec@gmail.com

Pastor Donnell Bratton
Evangelism Director
donnellbratton@msn.com

Minister Arnetta Phillips
Community Engagement Director
philnetta2u@gmail.com

 

Sister LaTonia Green
General Body Treasurer
lqgreen@mwddc.net

Minister Felicia Jones
Pentecostal Young People's Union
fnjones1984@yahoo.com

Pastor Bettye Howell
Minsters’ Wives & Widows
bhowell@shilohtemple.com

Pastor Marcus Lang
Global Missions Director
marcusmlang@gmail.com

Pastor Gloria Shields
Health Professionals Director
pastor@lrmfm.com

Pastor Priscilla Moore
Social Justice Director

 
Name *
Name